<u>Appendix 4: City of London Police Authority Board – Committee Memberships</u>

Economic and Cyber Crime Committee

Chair: Deputy James Thomson Deputy Chair: Tijs Broeke

Serial	Role	Member
1	Chair of PAB	Deputy James Thomson
2	Deputy Chair of PAB	Tijs Broeke
3	Board Member #1	Graham Packham
4	Board Member #2	Alderman Professor Emma Edhem
5	Board Member #3	Andrew Lentin
6	Board Member #4	Nicholas Bensted - Smith
7	Board Member #5	Deputy Dawn Wright
8	Board Member #6	Sir Craig Mackey
9	Board Member #7	Jason Groves
10	Co-Opted Member #1	Naresh Sonpar
11	Co-Opted Member #2	Madush Gupta
12	Policy & Resources (Chair)	Deputy Christopher Hayward
13	Policy & Resources	James Tumbridge
14	External Member #1	Michael Landau
15	External Member #2	Vacancy

Strategic Planning and Performance Committee

Chair: Tijs Broeke

Deputy Chair: Andrew Lentin

Serial	Role	Member
1	Chair of PAB	Deputy James Thomson
2	Deputy Chair of PAB	Tijs Broeke
3	Board Member #1	Helen Fentimen
4	Board Member #2	Munsur Ali
5	Board Member #3	Alderman Tim Hailes
6	Board Member #4	Andrew Lentin
7	Board Member #5	Deborah Oliver
8	Board Member #6	Melissa Collett
9	Board Member	Michael Mitchell
10	Board Member	Jason Groves
10	Co-Opted Member #1	John Griffiths
11	Co-Opted Member #2	Vacancy
12	External Member #1	Moawia Bin-Sufyan
13	External Member #2	Adrian Hanstock

Resource Risk and Estates Committee

Chair: Tim Hailes

Deputy Chair: Tijs Broeke

Serial	Role	Member
1	Chair of PAB	James Thomson
2	Deputy Chair of PAB	Tijs Broeke
3	Board Member #1	Alderman Tim Hailes
4	Board Member #2	Andrew Lentin
5	Board Member #3	Helen Fentimen
6	Board Member #4	Deputy Dawn Wright
7	Board Member #5	Alderman Emma Edhem
8	Board Member #6	Vacancy
9	Co-Opted Member #1	Vacancy
10	Co-Opted Member #2	Vacancy
11	Audit & Risk Management	Randall Anderson
12	Finance Committee	Randall Anderson
13	External Member #1	Adrian Hanstock
14	External Member #2	Michael Landau

Professional Standards and Integrity Committee

Chair: Michael Mitchell

Deputy Chair: Alderman Emma Edhem

Serial	Role	Member
1	Chair of PAB	Deputy James Thomson
2	Deputy Chair of PAB	Tijs Broeke
3	Board Member #1	Jason Groves
4	Board Member #2	Nick Bensted-Smith
5	Board Member #3	Alderman Professor Emma Edhem
6	Board Member #4	Deborah Oliver
7	Board Member #5	Helen Fentimen
8	Board Member #6	Michael Mitchell
9	Co-Opted Member #1	Florence Keelson-Anfu
10	Co-Opted Member #2	Naresh Sonpar
12	External Member #1	Michael Mitchell
13	External Member #2	Vacancy

City of London Police Pensions Board

Serial Role	Member	
-------------	--------	--

1	Chairman	John Todd
2	Deputy Chairman	Alderman Alexander Barr

Streets and Walkways Sub (Planning and Transportation) Committee

Serial	Member
1	Graham Packham

Digital Services Committee

Serial	Member
1	Alderman Professor Emma Edhem

Homelessness and Rough Sleeping Sub (Community and Children's Services) Committee

Serial	Member
1	Munsur Ali
2	Helen Fentimen

Association of Police and Crime Commissioners

Serial	Member
1	Deputy James Thomson